Competition Results

Club Championship 2017All sections


Junior Scratch Championship
Champion: Andrew Purdie       

Ladies Handicap Championship
Champion: Karen Bremner      

Ladies Scratch Championship
Champion: Jean Taylor      

Gents Section 2 Handicap Championship
Champion: Craig Smith

Gents Section 2 Scratch Championship
Champion: Reece ironside

Gents Section 1 Handicap Championship
Champion:Scott Alexander

Gents Section 1 Scratch Championship
Champion: Scott Clarihew       


Current News

Sat 30th September Pro’s day book your tee time as normal

Sunday 1st October Captain versus Vice-Captain President Cup Match
Book your self in for the draw. Sat 30th Pre Tournament dinner when the draw will be made. Book with Ian and witness the draw live

Current Weather